Shantyring

Shanty Chor Hude e.V.

Shantyring
Startseite
Impressum
Aktuelle Neuigkeiten
Unser Vorstand
Ansprechpartner
Unsere Musiker
Unsere Chormannschaft
Termine
Unsere Tonträger
Bilder aus 2014
Bilder aus 2015
Bilder aus 2016
Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender



Herbert Petrovic
Langenberger Sand 40
27798 Hude
Telefon:  04408-1682
Mobil:     0170-7780051
 

Email: herbert.petrovic@shanty-chor-hude.de
            petrovic.herbert@gmx.net

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender


 
Lutz Kuhnert
Wummestraße 22
28719 Bremen
Telefon:  0421-640832
 

Email:  lutz.kuhnert@shanty-chor-hude.de
lutzkuhnert@yahoo.de

Schatzmeisterin / Kassenwartin:


 
Anke Voigt
In der Graft 2
27798 Hude
Telefon:  04408-7839
 

Email:   anke.voigt@shanty-chor-hude.de
              
hjvoigt55@gmail.com

Schriftführer:


 
Dirk Vorlauf
Leckerhörne 6
27798 Hude
Telefon:  04408-7156
 

Email:   dirk.vorlauf@shanty-chor-hude.de


         

 dirk.vorlauf@gmail.com


Funktionsträger im Shanty Chor Hude

Pressewartin
und Chormanagerin

2014_neue_Fotos__12_

Birgit Kempermann


 
Email: birgit.kempermann@ewetel.net

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Internet und
Email Betreuung

2014_neue_Fotos__11_

Harald Käseberg
 
Email:   harald.kaeseberg@shanty-chor-hude.de

Festausschuss

Ullrich Saarkamm
 
Berthold Reetz

Festausschuss

Musiktechnik

Musiktechnik

Lutz Kuhnert


 
Reinhard Higgen

Moderation

2014_neue_Fotos__10_
Klaus_weber

Bernd Höner


 
Klaus Weber


 
Dirk Vorlauf

Kassenprüfer

Hartmut Ahrens


 
Norbert Fischer

Kassenprüfer-


Stellvertreter

Franz Slemenschek

Zeugwartin

Anke Voigt

Norbert_Fischer
2014_neue_Fotos__7_

Notenwart

Norbert Fischer
 
Harald Käseberg

2014_neue_Fotos__11_
Norbert_Fischer
herbert_Petrovic
Lutz_Kuhnert
Anke_Voigt
Franz_Slemenschek
Dirk_Vorlauf_neu
Dirk_Vorlauf_neu
Hartmut_Ahrens_2017_klein